Change or Cancel Events

Adjust the details of an existing booking or cancel an to stay organized with your appointments.
Your system administrator can customize the labels. In your environment the label might appear differently, such as My Meetings or Cancel Booking.

Change a booking

  1. Select a meeting in the My Events screen.

  2. Edit meeting time, location, and attendees.

  3. In the Event Details section, edit the meeting name and meeting type.

  4. Check for related bookings.

  5. Edit any additional information.

  6. Tap Save Changes at the top of the screen.

    1. You receive a notification that the submission has started, and you can continue working in the background.

    2. You receive a Submission complete notification that the meeting was changed successfully.

  7. Tap Continue.

Cancel a booking

  1. Select your booking from the My Events screen.

  2. Select Cancel Event in the upper right corner.

    1. You receive a notification that the submission has started, and you can continue working in the background.

    2. You receive a Submission complete notification that the meeting was canceled successfully.

  3. Tap Continue.